State (2006)
Previous  Top  Next

A number of states have had changes as of January 1, 2006. Some of these involve internal hard coded program logic and others relate to "table" changes (an updated table is included with the update). States with internal changes include Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnestoa, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and Wisconsin. If you have any question about your state, please contact us.